Bronze Members

Limelight Marketing
Address: 100 S. Broadway Ste #200
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Profile:

We’re a marketing agency dedicated to helping clients maximize their success. Our team collaborates to provide savvy strategies, purposeful brand experiences, eye-catching design, and innovative technologies. It’s both who we are and what we do that delivers for our clients. After all, we are all about creating brand experiences, and that starts with our own.

___
Justin Peternell – justin@limelightmarketing.com
Tara Grassie – tara@limelightmarketing.com
Rachel Dicke – rachel@limelightmarketing.com
Kelsey Seifert – kelsey.seifert@limelightmarketing.com
Aaron Troglia – aaron.troglia@limelightmarketing.com
Ally Lucas – ally@limelightmarketing.com
Justine Bennett – justine@limelightmarketing.com
Abigail Mitchell – abigail@limelightmarketing.com
Brandee Johnson – brandee.johnson@limelightmarketing.com

Phone Number: 620-308-6998
Little Bird Marketing
Address: 1027 S. Main St. Suite 350
Joplin, MO 64801
Profile:

Little Bird Marketing is a high-touch marketing firm specializing in digital marketing and the creation and distribution of quality content that directly aligns with your company’s goals.

Specialties: branding, social media, e-commerce, graphic design, website development, inbound marketing, sales automation, lead generation, event planning, guerilla campaigns, SEO, marketing consulting and generally “making dreams come true” a la Laverne and Shirley.
___

Priscilla McKinney – prsicilla@littlebirdmarketing.com
Ashley Le Blanc – ashley@littlebirdmarketing.com
Kahlief Steele – kahlief@littlebirdmarketing.com
Leighton Cordell – leighton@littlebirdmarketing.com
Emma Hanson – emma@littlebirdmarketing.com

Phone Number: 417-782-1780
Nixa Public Schools
Address: 301 S Main St, Nixa, MO 65714
Profile:

Nixa Public Schools is one of the premier school districts in southwest Missouri. Nixa has over 6500 students and has received local, state, national, and international recognition for its programs. Nixa Public School system serves as a social and cultural center. It is a place for sports, theatre, music, and other civic activities. Not only does Nixa Public Schools meet the educational needs of a community, it is a source of employment for the people of Nixa, and surrounding communities, as well. Nixa Public Schools enables each student to pursue excellence so they can become a productive, contributing member of society.

___

Zac Rantz – zacrantz@nixaschools.net
Daniel Ortega – danielortega@nixaschools.net
Tricia Chapman – triciachapman@nixaschools.net
Alex Stein – alexstein@nixaschools.net
Tom Schultheis – tomschultheis@nixaschools.net

Phone Number: 417-875-5400
Revel Advertising
Address: 637 W. College St.
Suite A
Springfield, MO 65806
Profile:

When done well, marketing looks so easy. Artful logos, fluid websites, clear and persuasive messages. But it doesn’t start that way. The best ideas start with messy questions. With complicated issues, frank conversations, and honest I-don’t-knows. Strategy is rarely pretty. But it’s the combination of strategic grit and creative grace that makes Revel a more holistic agency partner.

___

Chris Jarratt – cjarratt@reveladvertising.com
Nicole Jarratt – njarratt@reveladvertising.com

Phone Number: 417-368-6966
Starboard & Port
Address: 325 W. McDaniel St. Springfield, MO 65806
Profile:

We are a commercial photography studio based in downtown Springfield, Missouri. Our company was born on a sandy beach in New Jersey the two of us came together through our fondness of travel and photography, and with a clink of bourbon glasses, we headed west for Missouri. We work with a wide range of clients and industries that take us across the country, but our foundation is simple; innovators perfecting our craft while creating remarkable images.

Starboard & Port’s full portfolio of work can be found at www.starboardandport.com.

___

George Ferris – george@starboardandport.com
Chase Heilman – chase@starboardandport.com
Geoff Ridenour – geoff@starboardandport.com

Phone Number: 417-818-0255