Bronze Members

Cable One Advertising
Address: 1115 Illinois Ave # 8, Joplin, MO 64801
Profile:

We know where potential customers are looking. Some are on their smartphone or tablet, others switch to their laptop or desktop computer. They use different programs, apps, and browsers. Still, others are watching their favorite cable TV program. We put that knowledge to work for your business. With digital advertising, creative website design, video production and TV advertising, we have the tools and experience to help more people find you, wherever they are.
___

Jim Patterson - James.Patterson@cableone.biz
Kathryn Watson - kathryn.watson@cableone.biz
Jeannette Royale - jeannette.royale@cableone.biz
Danny Craven - Larry.Craven@cableone.biz

Phone Number: 417-781-3333
Epic Strategies
Address: 4136 S. McCann Ct.
Springfield, MO 65804
Profile:

Epic Strategies is a single-source digital communications and technology solution provider, offering strategy and planning, audience and media modeling, creative development, customized technology solutions and metric interpretation. The more of the marketing channel we manage, the better we can customize and optimize solutions along the entire path to purchase.

Epic stays ahead of the technology curve, ensuring our solutions meet the evolving challenges of marketing. We build and partner with a variety of tech platforms to support our marketing plans—facilitating the automation of sales, customer service and training—allowing clients to maximize marketing dollars and focus on company vision.

___

John Scroggins, Senior VP - scroggins@epicstrategies.us
Nathan Adams - adams@epicstrategies.us
Karen Frost, SVP, Creative Director - frost@epicstrategies.us
Jenna Cole, Account Supervisor - jenna@epicstrategies.us
Mike Webb, Senior AE - webb@epicstrategies.us

Phone Number: 417-368-2962
JumpSIX Marketing
Address: 1335 E. Bradford Pkwy
Springfield, MO 65804
Short Business Description: A full-service digital marketing agency. Trailblazing, fun loving, trendsetting pioneers in the digital landscape. We partner with clients to ensure they stand out in the right digital crowd.
Profile:

A full-service digital marketing agency. Trailblazing, fun loving, trendsetting pioneers in the digital landscape. We partner with clients to ensure they stand out in the right digital crowd.

___

Brad Jones - brad@jumpsixmarketing.com

Drew Owen - drew@jumpsixmarketing.com

Kinsey Batten - kinsey@jumpsixmarketing.com

Phone Number: 417-409-1312
KOAM TV/FOX14
Address: 745 Rangeline
Joplin, MO 64801
Profile:

The official home of KOAM TV AND FOX14. KOAM-TV is the 4-States most-watched TV Station. We are a CBS Affiliate. Fox 14 offers the Four-States only prime time newscast.

KOAM specializes in producing television commercials, but also has won numerous awards for long-form promotional and industrial videos, full-length television programs, and 3D animation and graphics. KOAM has produced thousands of television commercials for clients throughout the Midwest. Our client list consists of hospitals, retailers, newspapers, churches, colleges and universities, automotive dealers, and many, many more.

___

Rye Addis - RAddis@koamtv.com
Glenna Watkins - GWatkins@fox14tv.com

Phone Number: 417-623-6111
Little Bird Marketing
Address: 1027 S. Main St. Suite 350
Joplin, MO 64801
Profile:

Little Bird Marketing is a high-touch marketing firm specializing in digital marketing and the creation and distribution of quality content that directly aligns with your company’s goals.

Specialties: branding, social media, e-commerce, graphic design, website development, inbound marketing, sales automation, lead generation, event planning, guerilla campaigns, SEO, marketing consulting and generally "making dreams come true" a la Laverne and Shirley.
___

Priscilla McKinney - prsicilla@littlebirdmarketing.com

Ashley Le Blanc - ashley@littlebirdmarketing.com

Kahlief Steele - kahlief@littlebirdmarketing.com

Leighton Cordell - leighton@littlebirdmarketing.com

Emma Hanson - emma@littlebirdmarketing.com

Phone Number: 417-782-1780
Locke and Stache
Profile:

Locke and Stache a full-service production company based in Springfield, Missouri. At Locke and Stache, we believe movement is key. Visually, we aim to create stories that move — each story has its own motion and, when it's told right, the ability to move others. We accomplish this through directing and producing compelling stories, with the aid of cinematic tools that keep us ahead of the curve.

___

Josh Pfaff - josh@lockeandstache.com

Phone Number: 417-234-3777
Marlin Network
Address: 1425 W Nettleton Ct.
Springfield, MO 65810
Phone Number: 417-885-4598

Individual Members

Clear Entertainment and Marketing Group
Address: 186 Payne Stewart Dr. | Suite C
Branson MO 65616
Profile:

Clear Marketing is a full-service creative agency where strategy and creativity meet to build memorable, bold brands that inspire and engage travelers. We believe that some of the best memories are made with family on vacation, which is why we concentrate 100% of our attention and resources on serving clients in the travel industry.

___

Krista McCullough - krista@clearemg.com

Website Address: https://clearemg.com/
Phone Number: 501-350-7014
Mark Montgomery
Profile:

Mark is the Multimedia Coordinator at the Department of Public Information in Springfield, Missouri.

Mark is an old soul from the suburbs of Kansas City. Americana is his jam. Some of his greatest inspirations are Jazz, Roots/Americana music, Movies and Barbeque. He loves baseball, but not to watch it or follow ... more the folklore and imagery surrounding it. Does that make sense? Also his artistic heroes (and some Facebook friends) include the likes of Pablo Picasso, Al Hirschfeld, Thomas Hart Benton, Andrea Ventura, David Cowles, Steve Brodner, Pablo Lobato, Robert Risko, Philip Burke, and many more. He loves faces and how a humorous portrait or caricature can reveal so much more about a personality than any posed photo ever could. He is a strong believer that illustration will once again rule the world (in his lifetime). He works as a graphic designer at the City of Springfield and lives in Springfield, Missouri with his wife and two kids. In his spare time, Mark paints, designs posters, goes to his son's baseball or soccer games. He plays mandolin and harmonica, but not at the same time. Every year on his birthday, he eats dry ribs and takes the family to a movie.

He has been illustrating/designing posters and marketing materials for the Birthplace of Route 66 Festival (3 years), and the Springfield Jazz Festival (5 years) earning multiple awards from the American Advertising Federation. Over his career at the City, I have won 9 Silver ADDYs, 5 Gold and one regional Gold for 2013's Jazz Festival poster. He also won the 2014 AAF Judge's Choice Award for Illustration for his Ozark Mountain Daredevils concert poster.

Pittsburg State University
Address: 1701 Broadway St.
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Profile:

Pittsburg State University, home of the Gorillas, opens the door to a college experience complete with respected programs, caring and professional faculty and multiple opportunities to get involved. The citizens in the picturesque community of Pittsburg, Kansas take real pride in supporting Pittsburg State and its mission of encouraging all individuals to achieve their potential.

___

Traci Hughes - tahughes@pittstate.edu

Website Address: http://www.pittstate.edu
Phone Number: 620-231-7000
Sign Designs
Address: 1720 W 7th St.
Joplin, MO 64801
Profile:

Sign Designs is a full-service sign company, providing sign service, manufacturing and installation. That includes decals, banners, magnets, vehicle wraps, yard signs and much more.

For any business, the visual appearance of your company provides both a first and lasting impression. In most cases, it is exposed to thousands of potential and existing customers on a daily basis. Your company's name and logo appear as the focal point of your pride and most importantly your IMAGE. Creating this image is the expertise Sign Designs brings to your business and your bottom line.

___

John Hipple - john@sign-designs.com
Bobbie Snodgrass - bobbie@sign-designs.com

Phone Number: 417-624-8688

Student Members

No listings found.