Bronze Members

Campaignium
Address: 305 S Campbell Avenue #105
Springfield, MO 65806
Profile:

Campaignium connects you with the right customers through a simplified digital marketing strategy – uniquely tailored to achieve your goals. Reach mobile and desktop users with an effective website, search engines, social media, email and more. Track results in real time using our powerful analytics tools.

___

Larry Paulette - larry@campaignium.com

Phone Number:
417-300-3675
Pioneer Outdoor
Profile:

Pioneer Outdoor is a leader in outdoor advertising across Missouri with a strong inventory of traditional and digital billboards. We strive to provide the best locations, the best flexibility, and the best service to each one of our customers. A family history of four generations and 70 years in the outdoor advertising business gives us experience that is unmatched across Missouri.

___

Larry Lipscomb - larry@pioneeroutdoor.com
Stuart Lipscomb - stuart@pioneeroutdoor.com
Jeff LaRocca - jeff@pioneeroutdoor.com
Cathy Briggs - cathy@pioneeroutdoor.com
Teresa Young - teresa@pioneeroutdoor.com

Phone Number:
417-315-8719
BigPxl
Address: 1335 E. Bradford Pkwy
Springfield, MO 65804
Profile:

BigPxl specializes in the design of digital strategies whose impact is greater than the sum of their pixels. With expertise in web design, development, SEO, paid advertising, inbound marketing, photography and videography, there’s no limit to what we can do.

___

Brad Jones, Director of Operations - brad@bigpxl.com
Drew Owen, Director of Sales - drew@bigpxl.com
Kinsey Batten, Senior Sales Consultant - kinsey@bigpxl.com

Website Address:
Phone Number:
417-799-2233
Little Bird Marketing
Address: 1027 S. Main St. Suite 350
Joplin, MO 64801
Profile:

Little Bird Marketing is a high-touch marketing firm specializing in digital marketing and the creation and distribution of quality content that directly aligns with your company’s goals.

Specialties: branding, social media, e-commerce, graphic design, website development, inbound marketing, sales automation, lead generation, event planning, guerilla campaigns, SEO, marketing consulting and generally "making dreams come true" a la Laverne and Shirley.
___

Priscilla McKinney - prsicilla@littlebirdmarketing.com
Ashley Le Blanc - ashley@littlebirdmarketing.com
Ryan St Onge - ryan@littlebirdmarketing.com
Lynsey May - lynsey@littlebirdmarketing.com
Kaylin Welch - kaylin@littlebirdmarketing.com

Phone Number:
417-782-1780

Individual Members

Daniel Rockafellow of Rockafellow Photography
Profile:

Dan Rockafellow is a photographer based out of Springfield, MO and creates photos in studio and everywhere on location.

___

Daniel Rockafeller - dan@rockafellow.com

Josh Stewart of Hook Creative
Profile:

Hook is a creative studio located in Springfield, Missouri. Hook exists to help companies emphasize their purpose by elevating their brand. Between the boatload of us, we’ve worked with government agencies, donut shops, non-profits, NBA players, rock bands and retailers. We've worked with some of the best. We've also worked with the beginners, the dreamers and the visionaries.

As long as you're passionate, it's all the same to us.

___

Josh Stewart - dev@hookcreative.co

Traci Hughes, Treasurer
Profile:

Traci Hughes is a Instructor at Pittsburg State University in the Graphics and Imaging Technology department. She came to PSU after working in the printing and flexible packaging industry for 18 years. She is excited to have the opportunity to be in the classroom and share her experiences with the students.

Phone Number:
417-483-2298
Vincent Windel of Bass Pro Shops
Profile:

Founded in 1972 by avid young angler Johnny Morris, Bass Pro Shops is a leading national retailer of outdoor gear and apparel, with 200 stores and Tracker Marine Centers across North America. Johnny started the business with eight-square-feet of space in the back of his father's liquor store in Springfield, Mo., the company's sole location for the first 13 years of business.

Johnny's passion for the outdoors and his feel for the products and shopping experiences desired by outdoor enthusiasts helped transform the industry. Today Bass Pro Shops locations are more than just stores — they are destination experiences that draw more than 200 million visitors annually. Each location is heavily customized to reflect the character of the region. In addition to giant aquariums teeming with live fish and extensive wildlife mounts and dioramas, many locations feature unique restaurants and ocean-themed bowling alleys. In 2017 Bass Pro Shops acquired Cabela's to create a "best -of-the-best" experience with superior products, dynamic locations and outstanding customer service.

Student Members

Profile:

___

Kaylea Robertson - knrobertson@gus.pittstate.edu