Bronze Members

Cable One Advertising
1115 Illinois Ave # 8, Joplin, MO 64801

We know where potential customers are looking. Some are on their smartphone or tablet, others switch to their laptop or desktop computer. They use different programs, apps, and browsers. Still, others are watching their favorite cable TV program. We put that knowledge to work for your business. With digital advertising, creative website design, video production and TV advertising, we have the tools and experience to help more people find you, wherever they are.
___

Jim Patterson - James.Patterson@cableone.biz
Kathryn Watson - kathryn.watson@cableone.biz
Jeannette Royale - jeannette.royale@cableone.biz
Danny Craven - Larry.Craven@cableone.biz

417-781-3333
Epic Strategies
4136 S. McCann Ct.
Springfield, MO 65804

Epic Strategies is a creatively strategic advertising agency specializing in branding and image development, integrated marketing campaigns, website design, video and radio production, and digital advertising.

___

Nathan Adams - adams@epicstrategies.us
Kristy Nelson - nelson@epicstrategies.us

417-368-2962
JumpSIX Marketing
1335 E. Bradford Pkwy
Springfield, MO 65804
A full-service digital marketing agency. Trailblazing, fun loving, trendsetting pioneers in the digital landscape. We partner with clients to ensure they stand out in the right digital crowd.

A full-service digital marketing agency. Trailblazing, fun loving, trendsetting pioneers in the digital landscape. We partner with clients to ensure they stand out in the right digital crowd.

___

Brad Jones - brad@jumpsixmarketing.com

Landon McCarter - landon@jumpsixmarketing.com

Drew Owen - drew@jumpsixmarketing.com

Morgan Baldwin - morgan@jumpsixmarketing.com

Kinsey Batten - kinsey@jumpsixmarketing.com

417-409-1312
KOAM TV/FOX14
745 Rangeline
Joplin, MO 64801

The official home of KOAM TV AND FOX14. KOAM-TV is the 4-States most-watched TV Station. We are a CBS Affiliate. Fox 14 offers the Four-States only prime time newscast.

KOAM specializes in producing television commercials, but also has won numerous awards for long-form promotional and industrial videos, full-length television programs, and 3D animation and graphics. KOAM has produced thousands of television commercials for clients throughout the Midwest. Our client list consists of hospitals, retailers, newspapers, churches, colleges and universities, automotive dealers, and many, many more.

___

Rye Addis - RAddis@koamtv.com
Glenna Watkins - GWatkins@fox14tv.com

417-623-6111
Little Bird Marketing
1027 S. Main St. Suite 350
Joplin, MO 64801

Little Bird Marketing is a high-touch marketing firm specializing in digital marketing and the creation and distribution of quality content that directly aligns with your company’s goals.

Specialties: branding, social media, e-commerce, graphic design, website development, inbound marketing, sales automation, lead generation, event planning, guerilla campaigns, SEO, marketing consulting and generally "making dreams come true" a la Laverne and Shirley.
___

Priscilla McKinney - prsicilla@littlebirdmarketing.com

Ashley Le Blanc - ashley@littlebirdmarketing.com

Kahlief Steele - kahlief@littlebirdmarketing.com

Leighton Cordell - leighton@littlebirdmarketing.com

Emma Hanson - emma@littlebirdmarketing.com

417-782-1780
Locke and Stache

Locke and Stache a full-service production company based in Springfield, Missouri. At Locke and Stache, we believe movement is key. Visually, we aim to create stories that move — each story has its own motion and, when it's told right, the ability to move others. We accomplish this through directing and producing compelling stories, with the aid of cinematic tools that keep us ahead of the curve.

___

Josh Pfaff - josh@lockeandstache.com

417-234-3777
Marlin Network
1425 W Nettleton Ct.
Springfield, MO 65810
417-885-4598

Individual Members

Clear Entertainment and Marketing Group
186 Payne Stewart Dr. | Suite C
Branson MO 65616

Clear Marketing is a full-service creative agency where strategy and creativity meet to build memorable, bold brands that inspire and engage travelers. We believe that some of the best memories are made with family on vacation, which is why we concentrate 100% of our attention and resources on serving clients in the travel industry.

___

Krista McCullough - krista@clearemg.com

https://clearemg.com/
501-350-7014
Pittsburg State University
1701 Broadway St.
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Pittsburg State University, home of the Gorillas, opens the door to a college experience complete with respected programs, caring and professional faculty and multiple opportunities to get involved. The citizens in the picturesque community of Pittsburg, Kansas take real pride in supporting Pittsburg State and its mission of encouraging all individuals to achieve their potential.

___

Traci Hughes - tahughes@pittstate.edu

http://www.pittstate.edu
620-231-7000
Sign Designs
1720 W 7th St.
Joplin, MO 64801

Sign Designs is a full-service sign company, providing sign service, manufacturing and installation. That includes decals, banners, magnets, vehicle wraps, yard signs and much more.

For any business, the visual appearance of your company provides both a first and lasting impression. In most cases, it is exposed to thousands of potential and existing customers on a daily basis. Your company's name and logo appear as the focal point of your pride and most importantly your IMAGE. Creating this image is the expertise Sign Designs brings to your business and your bottom line.

___

John Hipple - john@sign-designs.com
Bobbie Snodgrass - bobbie@sign-designs.com

417-624-8688

Student Members

No listings found.