Bronze Members

Limelight Marketing
Address: 100 S. Broadway Ste #200
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Profile:

We’re a marketing agency dedicated to helping clients maximize their success. Our team collaborates to provide savvy strategies, purposeful brand experiences, eye-catching design, and innovative technologies. It’s both who we are and what we do that delivers for our clients. After all, we are all about creating brand experiences, and that starts with our own.

___
Justin Peternell - justin@limelightmarketing.com
Tara Grassie - tara@limelightmarketing.com
Rachel Dicke - rachel@limelightmarketing.com
Kelsey Seifert - kelsey.seifert@limelightmarketing.com
Aaron Troglia - aaron.troglia@limelightmarketing.com
Ally Lucas - ally@limelightmarketing.com
Justine Bennett - justine@limelightmarketing.com
Abigail Mitchell - abigail@limelightmarketing.com
Brandee Johnson - brandee.johnson@limelightmarketing.com

Phone Number: 620-308-6998
Little Bird Marketing
Address: 1027 S. Main St. Suite 350
Joplin, MO 64801
Profile:

Little Bird Marketing is a high-touch marketing firm specializing in digital marketing and the creation and distribution of quality content that directly aligns with your company’s goals.

Specialties: branding, social media, e-commerce, graphic design, website development, inbound marketing, sales automation, lead generation, event planning, guerilla campaigns, SEO, marketing consulting and generally "making dreams come true" a la Laverne and Shirley.
___

Priscilla McKinney - prsicilla@littlebirdmarketing.com
Ashley Le Blanc - ashley@littlebirdmarketing.com
Kahlief Steele - kahlief@littlebirdmarketing.com
Leighton Cordell - leighton@littlebirdmarketing.com
Emma Hanson - emma@littlebirdmarketing.com

Phone Number: 417-782-1780
Nixa Public Schools
Address: 301 S Main St, Nixa, MO 65714
Profile:

Nixa Public Schools is one of the premier school districts in southwest Missouri. Nixa has over 6500 students and has received local, state, national, and international recognition for its programs. Nixa Public School system serves as a social and cultural center. It is a place for sports, theatre, music, and other civic activities. Not only does Nixa Public Schools meet the educational needs of a community, it is a source of employment for the people of Nixa, and surrounding communities, as well. Nixa Public Schools enables each student to pursue excellence so they can become a productive, contributing member of society.

___

Zac Rantz - zacrantz@nixaschools.net
Daniel Ortega - danielortega@nixaschools.net
Tricia Chapman - triciachapman@nixaschools.net
Alex Stein - alexstein@nixaschools.net
Tom Schultheis - tomschultheis@nixaschools.net

Phone Number: 417-875-5400
Revel Advertising
Address: 637 W. College St.
Suite A
Springfield, MO 65806
Profile:

When done well, marketing looks so easy. Artful logos, fluid websites, clear and persuasive messages. But it doesn’t start that way. The best ideas start with messy questions. With complicated issues, frank conversations, and honest I-don’t-knows. Strategy is rarely pretty. But it’s the combination of strategic grit and creative grace that makes Revel a more holistic agency partner.

___

Chris Jarratt - cjarratt@reveladvertising.com
Nicole Jarratt - njarratt@reveladvertising.com

Phone Number: 417-368-6966
Starboard & Port
Address: 325 W. McDaniel St. Springfield, MO 65806
Profile:

We are a commercial photography studio based in downtown Springfield, Missouri. Our company was born on a sandy beach in New Jersey the two of us came together through our fondness of travel and photography, and with a clink of bourbon glasses, we headed west for Missouri. We work with a wide range of clients and industries that take us across the country, but our foundation is simple; innovators perfecting our craft while creating remarkable images.

Starboard & Port's full portfolio of work can be found at www.starboardandport.com.

___

George Ferris - george@starboardandport.com
Chase Heilman - chase@starboardandport.com
Geoff Ridenour - geoff@starboardandport.com

Phone Number: 417-818-0255

Individual Members

jackson+appleton
Profile:

jackson+appleton is an Emmy Award winning, full-service 4K/ HD Video Production Company offering concept thru creation Corporate, Commercial & Live Broadcast Production. We specialize in creatively & authentically integrating video into our clients’ marketing and public relations campaigns. Our Crews are network-vetted with credits including ABC World News, ESPN, CNN, FOX, PBS, C-SPAN, OWN, Discovery Channel, A&E and countless national & regional clients including Sam’s Club, Walmart and Bass Pro Shops.

___

Robin Jackson - robin@jacksonappleton.com
Nicholas Appleton - nicholas@jacksonappleton.com

Phone Number: 417-294-0711
Jonah Nadeau
Profile:

Jonah is a disciplined professional with a strong background in financial services, insurance and marketing professional services. Currently, he works for BKD CPAs and Advisors as a National Industry Marketing Specialist where he supports the national marketing efforts of BKD’s National Construction & Real Estate Group. He also leads the national marketing efforts for BKD’s Accounting Outsourcing Services Practice.

Throughout his career, he regularly led teams in developing marketing and advertising campaigns and was known for many of his skills including: market research, marketing strategy, social media marketing, content marketing, campaign development, event planning, presenting, public speaking and more. Jonah takes great pride in his quest for excellence both in his personal life and career and holds numerous, industry-recognized certifications. He is also a member of the American Marketing Association (AMA), the American Advertising Federation (AAF), Springfield Creatives (SGFC) and the Social Media Task Force for the Construction Financial Management Association (CFMA).

He is a graduate of Missouri State University, Springfield, Missouri, with a B.S. degree in marketing and entrepreneurship (double major). Jonah is also pursuing his M.B.A. with a graduate certificate in management.

____

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonahnadeau/

https://twitter.com/jonahnadeau

Website Address: https://www.bkd.com/
Matt Graif Design
Profile:

Matt Graif is an independent designer and illustrator. He helps create and reinvent brands through services such as brand identity, interface design, environmental branding, illustration etc. His ambition is to do amazing work that build his client's visual branding.

Phone Number: 417-693-5477
Vincent Windel of Bass Pro Shops
Profile:

Founded in 1972 by avid young angler Johnny Morris, Bass Pro Shops is a leading national retailer of outdoor gear and apparel, with 200 stores and Tracker Marine Centers across North America. Johnny started the business with eight-square-feet of space in the back of his father's liquor store in Springfield, Mo., the company's sole location for the first 13 years of business.

Johnny's passion for the outdoors and his feel for the products and shopping experiences desired by outdoor enthusiasts helped transform the industry. Today Bass Pro Shops locations are more than just stores — they are destination experiences that draw more than 200 million visitors annually. Each location is heavily customized to reflect the character of the region. In addition to giant aquariums teeming with live fish and extensive wildlife mounts and dioramas, many locations feature unique restaurants and ocean-themed bowling alleys. In 2017 Bass Pro Shops acquired Cabela's to create a "best -of-the-best" experience with superior products, dynamic locations and outstanding customer service.

Student Members

No listings found.